Rock your chakras (for free)


(Chakra art by my friend Stephanie Weiss. You can buy them on Etsy!)

I’m thrilled to announce a new program I’ve been working on: Chakras 101 — a guide to help you demystify your energetic body and find balance. 

Did I have you at "chakras"? Sign up below. Or keep reading and I’ll give you the deets.

Chakras are energy centers in the body.

They bridge the gap between feeling and being — the physical, the mental, the spiritual. Studying the chakras has helped me to better understand myself. It’s helped me understand the imbalances in my body, where those imbalances stem from and how to treat them.

By becoming a dedicated student of the self, you can unlock serious potential. Happiness, abundance, love and joy all start with understanding.

Whether you’re a skeptic or a master yogi, be open and explore the seven chakras with me. Perhaps you’ll gain a deeper understanding of yourself. Worst case, you’ll think it’s all a little too woo. Either way, you don’t lose — it’s free!

Here’s how the program works.

Just sign up here. Every week, you’ll receive an email with an overview of one of the chakras.

Week 1: Root Chakra
Week 2: Sacral Chakra
Week 3: Solar Plexus Chakra
Week 4: Heart Chakra
Week 5: Throat Chakra
Week 6: Third Eye Chakra
Week 7: Crown Chakra

Each email “lesson” will provide an overview of the chakra, where it’s located, ways to tell if yours is overactive or underactive and practices to bring it back into balance.

If you know someone else who might be interested in exploring the chakras, please spread the good vibes and share this program with them. I'd love to build a strong, mindful tribe!

Now, enough talk. Let’s rock your chakras.